Contact

Outside Surgery hours, Weekends & Public holidays Emergencies

Call 111

Get in touch

Opening Hours: 
Weekdays….8.40 AM – 5:00 PM

Our Head Office: 
66 Tan Lane, Caister-on-Sea, Norfolk UK NR30 5DT

Mrs Carole Plummer
Financial Executive and Complaints
E: cp@plummers.co.uk

Mr Andrew Cross
Business Manager
E: ac@plummers.co.uk

Head Office
T: 01493 720653

NHS Practices 

Bradwell 
E: bradwell@plummers.co.uk
T:01493 662717
Bradwell Medical Centre, Beccles Road, Bradwell, NR31 8HB

Caister-on-Sea  

E: caister@plummers.co.uk  
T:01493 728351
Caister Medical Centre, West Road, Caister-on-sea, NR30 5AQ

Gorleston
E: gorleston@plummers.co.uk
T:01493 604666
30 Sussex Road, Gorleston NR31 6PF

Gt Yarmouth
E: yarmouth@plummers.co.uk
T:01493 842559
8 Queens Street, Great Yarmouth, NR30 2QP

Hemsby
E: hemsby@plummers.co.uk
T:01493 732433
Hemsby Medical Centre, Kings Court, Hemsby, NR29 4EW

Lowestoft
E: lowestoft@plummers.co.uk
T: 01502 567519
1 Corton Road, Lowestoft, NR32 4PH

New Costessey
E: costessey@plummers.co.uk
T:01603 744007
5 Upper Stafford Road, New Costessey, NR5 0AB

Oulton Broad
E: oulton@plummers.co.uk 
T: 01502 582294
Oulton Village Medical Centre, Meadow Broad,Oulton Broad NR32 3AZ

Thorpe St Andrew
E: thorpe@plummers.co.uk
T:01603 700990
Thorpe Dental Surgery, Mary Chapman Close, Thorpe St Andrew, NR7 0UD

Wymondham
E: wymondham@plummers.co.uk
T:01953 601501
Wymondham Medical Centre, Post Mill Close, Wymondham, NR18 0RF

Faces & Smiles
Advanced Treatment Centres
www.facesandsmilesdental.co.uk

Norwich
E: facesandsmiles@plummers.co.uk
T:01603 70035
Sainsbury’s Pound Lane, Unit 3, Norwich NR7 0SR

Gt Yarmouth
E: info@plummers.co.uk
T:01493 842559
6 Queen Street, Great Yarmouth NR30 2QP

Lowestoft
E: info@plummers.co.uk
T:01502 567519
1 Corton Road, Lowestoft, NR32 4PH

Make an Enquiry