Contact

Outside Surgery hours, Weekends & Public holidays Emergencies

Call 111

Contact Us

Opening Hours: 

Weekdays….9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Our Head Office: 

66 Tan Lane, Caister-on-Sea, Norfolk UK NR30 5DT
Fax: +44 1493 377775

T: +44 1493 720653

Mrs Carole Plummer – Financial Executive and Complaints
cp@plummers.co.uk

 Mr Andrew Cross – Business Manager
ac@plummers.co.uk

NHS Practices 

Bradwell, bradwell@plummers.co.uk T:01493 662717

Caister-on-Sea,  caister@plummers.co.uk  T:01493 728351

Gorleston, gorleston@plummers.co.uk T:01493 604666

Gt Yarmouth, yarmouth@plummers.co.uk T:01493 842559

Hemsby, hemsby@plummers.co.uk T:01493 732433

Lowestoft, lowestoft@plummers.co.uk T:T: 01502 567519

Oulton Broad, oulton@plummers.co.uk T:01502 582294

New Costessey, costessey@plummers.co.ukT:01603 744007

Thorpe St Andrew, thorpe@plummers.co.uk T:01603 700990

Wymondham, wymondham@plummers.co.uk T:01953 601501

Faces & Smiles Advanced Treatment Centres 

Norwich,  facesandsmilesdental@plummers.co.uk
T:01603 700355
Gt Yarmouth,
info@plummers.co.uk T:01493 842559
Lowestoft,
info@plummers.co.uk T:01502 567519

Make an Enquiry